North Shore Home Programs EHO-trained Realtors®


Sort By: First Name  |  Last Name  |  Firm Name  |  City

Name

Firm Name and Address

Email, Web, and Phone

Other Languages spoken

Angelica Acevedo

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

aacevedorealtor@gmail.com
www.angelicasells.com
978-927-8700

_

Lance Adie NMLS# 40037

Bank of America
189 Andover St.
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

lance.adie@bankofamerica.com
bankofamerica.com
978-853-6512

_

Tammy Albano

Keller Williams
500 Cummings Center #1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

TKADesigns@comcast.net
978-927-8700

_

Michael Annese

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center, # 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

mikeannese@kw.com
978-314-0309

_

James Armstrong

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex Street, Susite C3
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

jarmstrong@armstrongfield.com
http://www.armstrongfield.com
978-394-6736

_

Bert Beaulieu

Northrup Associates, REALTORS®
26 Main Street
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

Bert@BertBeaulieu.com
www.bertbeaulieu.com
781-258-3408

_

Lisa Bertolino

Bertolino and Associates Real Estate
P.O. Box 975
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

lisabertolino@comcast.net
978-375-8399

_

Christopher Bibby

Bibby Real Estate Corporation
319 Lynnway Ste. 300
Lynn, Massachusetts 01903

chris@bibbyrealestate.com
781-596-0400

_

Marilyn Bovardi

Bovardi Real Estate
11 Nuthatch Road
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

bovardirealestate@verizon.net
978-618-7492

_

Janet Breiter

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
21 Central Street
Manchester, Massachusetts 01944

janet.breiter@nemoves.com
978-526-7572

_

Dennis Brophy

Prudential Consoli B. REALTORS®
297 south Mains St.
Broadford, Massachusetts 01835

dmbrophycontracting@live.com
978-372-9171

_

Bethany Carr

Century 21 North Shore
98 High St.
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

jcowens26@msn.com
978-774-2770

_

Jennifer Clark

Prudential B. Consoli REALTORS
297 South Main Street
Bradford, Massachusetts 01835

jenclark5@comcast.net
617-416-4716

_

Barbara Cook

LEAR Realty Partners
27 Andover Street
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

bcook@mackrealtygroup.com
978-407-5291

_

Karen Cronin

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center, Ste.1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

kec01984@verizon.net
978-927-8700

_

John Crosby

Real Property Inc.
19 Linden St.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

john@movewithcrosby.com
www.RealProInc.com
781-639-1155

_

Patricia Davern

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center,, Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

pdavern@gmail.com
978-927-8700

_

Douglas Dawes

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
10 South Mains St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

doug.dawes@nemoves.com
978-887-6536

_

Daisy De La Rosa

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste. No. 1
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

ddlr15@hotmail.com
www.daisyhomesales.com
617-780-2672

_

H. Clark Dexter

Cain, Polley, & Dexter Exclusive Buyer Agents
65 Eastern Ave.
Essex, Massachusetts 01929

cjdexter@prodigy.net
978-768-3686

_

Karen DiRocco

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Ctr. # 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

kdirocco@kw.com
978-927-8700

_

Rosemary Diskin

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Cte. #1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

rosemarydiskin@aol.com
978-927-8700

_

Maureen Elliott

Mortgage Network Inc.
300 Rosewood Dr.
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

melliott@mortgagenetwork.com
978-777-7500

_

Leonel Espinal

Keller Williams Realty
1 Merrimac Street, Unit 6
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

leonelespinal@kw.com
978-992-4050

_

Deanna Fay

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center, Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

deanna.fay@comcast.net
781-910-1345

_

Paul Ferraro

Jack Conway & Co., REALTOR®
646 Humphrey Street
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

pferraro@jackconway.com
781-584-4757

_

Karen Ferro

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
12 Atlantic Ave.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

karen@karenferro.com
781-631-2330

_

Lisa Fiandaca

MassHousing
One Beacon Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108

lfiandaca@masshousing.com
781-771-1571

_

Katherine Finch

Windhill Realty
16 Market Street,
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

kfinch@windhillrealty.com
978-356-8922

_

Joanne Frontiero

North Shore Gold Coast Realty
38 Pleasant Street
Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930

jfrontiero.realtor@gmail.com
978-283-4440

_

Heidi Gallo

J. Barrett & Company
3 Oak St.
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

heidijal@comcast.net
www.jbarrettrealty.com
978-922-2700

_

Roseanne Hamblet

Sagan REALTORS®
300 Salem St.
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

rhamblet@saganrealtors.com
781-593-6111

_

James Hazell

Real Property Inc.
19 Linden Street
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

jim@realproinc.com
www.RealProInc.com
781-639-1155

_

Sarah Herda

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main Street
Tosfield, Massachusetts 01983

sarah@sarahherda.com
978-816-8880

_

Marilyn Jarvis

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
100 Cummings Center, #104
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

Marilyn@MarilynJarvis.com
www.MarilynJarvis.com
978-882-4090

_

Elizabeth Johns

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

elizabethjohns2@yahoo.com
978-223-3247

_

Annmarie Jonah

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

a.jonah@comcast.net
www.annmariejonahrealtors.com
781-596-1174

_

Eileen Jonah-Daly

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

lynnfieldhomes@comcast.net
www.annmariejonahrealtors.com
781-718-7665

_

Yevgeniya Kelbert

MCR Global Realty, INc.
151 Broad St.
Lynn, Massachusetts 01901

gtemina@yahoo.com
781-581-7775

_

Patty Knaggs

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
100 Cummings Center #104
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

patty@pattyknaggs.com
pattyknaggs.com/
978-927-9100

_

Andrea Lacroix

Windhill Realty
16 Market Street
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

alacroix@windhillrealty.com
978-356-8922

_

Linda Lanes

Lanes Real Estate
60 Loring Avenue
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

lanesrealestate@aol.com
978-532-7484

_

Catherine MacGilvray

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Ctr.#1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

cathymacgilvray@kw.com
http://cathymacgilvray.kwrealty.com/
978-882-4697

_

Donna McGovern

RE/MAX On the River
11 Market Square
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

donamac@verizon.net
www.donnamcgovern.com
978-499-8808

_

Trudy Millar

Keller Williams Realty
40-42 Main St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

trudymillar@kw.com
9778-887-399

_

Heather Murray

Harborside Realty
72 Front St.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

heather@harborsiderealty.com
781-631-3302

_

Robin O'Donnell

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

robinodonnell@kw.com
www.robinodonnell@kw.com
978-979-1842

_

Jason Parisella

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

jason@parisellateam.com
www.jasonparisellateam.com
978-927-8700

_

Diane Polley

Cain, Polley & Dexter Exclus Buyers Brokers
65 Eastern Ave.
Essex, Massachusetts 01929

meltedice21@hotmail.com
978-768-3686

_

Stephen Rowell

Beaton Real estate
45 Broadway
Rockport, Massachusetts 01966

srowell31@hotmail.com
978-546-6474

_

Lisa Santamaria

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex Street, Suite C3
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

lsantamaria@armstrongfield.com
978-740-8700

_

Terry Sheppard

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

Terris.properties@gmail.com
978-927-8700

_

Betty Slatko

Windhill Realty. LLC
16 Maraket St.
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

bslatko@gmail.com
www.bettyslatko_realtor.com
978-356-8922

_

Eileen Spencer

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

ESpencerRE@yahoo.com
617-791-4773

_

John Strohmeier

J. Barrett & Company, LLC
3 Oak St.
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

jhstroh@jbarrettrealty.com
978-922-2700

_

Carole Sullivan

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Ctr.#1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

sullivancarole@comcast.net
www.CaroleSullivan.com
978-927-8700

_

Patricia Tagliamonte

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

ptagjonahre@comcast.net
781-596-1174

_

Gail Tarmey

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

gailtarmey@kw.com
northshorebostonhomes.com
978-927-8700

_

Patricia Torto

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

pattorto@comcast.net
781-596-1174

_

Karin Turner

Zip Realty
750 Marrett Rd.
Lexington, Massachusetts 02421

turner_karin@hotmail.com
508-820-2544

_

Gregory Verga

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
224 Washington St.
Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930

greg@vergaRE.com
www.vergaRE.com
978-281-8005

_

Richard Vincent

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

rvincent516@comcast.net
www.richvincentkwrealty.com
978-927-8700

_

Stephanie Vincent

Keller Williams Realty
1 Merrimac St.
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

stephryan31@aol.com
978-992-4050

_

George Zolotas

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

gzolotas@kw.com
978-927-8700

_




      Home      Program Search      Home Buying Process      Consumer Issues     About
This site is sponsored by North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Copyright © 2014 Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®