North Shore Home Programs EHO-trained Realtors®


Sort By: First Name  |  Last Name  |  Firm Name  |  City

Name

Firm Name and Address

Email, Web, and Phone

Other Languages spoken

Ken Anslono

NextHome Now
25 Market St
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

rerocks1@gmail.com
www.clients1st.net
857-241-4335

_

James Armstrong

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex Street, Suite C3
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

jarmstrong@armstrongfield.com
http://www.armstrongfield.com
978-394-6736

_

Bert Beaulieu

Northrup Associates, REALTORS®
26 Main Street
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

Bert@BertBeaulieu.com
www.bertbeaulieu.com
781-258-3408

_

Lisa Bertolino

Bertolino and Associates Real Estate
P.O. Box 975
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

lisabertolino@comcast.net
978-375-8399

_

Marilyn Bovardi

Bovardi Real Estate
11 Nuthatch Road
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

bovardirealestate@verizon.net
978-618-7492

_

Janet Breiter

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
21 Central Street
Manchester, Massachusetts 01944

janet.breiter@nemoves.com
978-526-7572

_

Erica Buchholz

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main Street
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

erica.f.buchholz@gmail.com
607-227-9056

_

Bethany Carr

Century 21 North Shore
98 High St.
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

jcowens26@msn.com
978-774-2770

_

Nina Chen

NextHome Now
25 Market St.
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

yhchen.am@gmail.com
978-641-9897

_

Leonard Cirineo

Newhall Real Estate
559 Chestnut St.
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

leonard@newhallre.com
617-750-6673

_

Barbara Cook

LEAR Realty Partners
156 Andover Street #3
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

bcook@laerrealty.com
978-407-5291

_

Robert  Cooper

LAER Realty Partners
27 Andover St.
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

rcooper@laerrealty.com
781-816-7080

_

Karen Cronin

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center, Ste.1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

kec01984@verizon.net
978-927-8700

_

John Crosby

Real Property Inc.
19 Linden St.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

john@movewithcrosby.com
www.RealProInc.com
781-639-1155

_

Patricia Davern

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center,, Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

pdavern@gmail.com
978-927-8700

_

Douglas Dawes

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
10 South Mains St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

doug.dawes@nemoves.com
978-887-6536

_

Neville DePass

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
50 dodge Street
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

ndepass13@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/NewEnglandNev15
617-388-7187

_

Tess DiMatteo

J. Barrett & Co.
100 Cummings Center Suite 101K
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

tess@jbarrettrealty.com
617-905-1899

_

Karen DiRocco

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Ctr. # 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

kdirocco@kw.com
978-927-8700

_

Rosemary Diskin

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Cte. #1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

rosemarydiskin@aol.com
978-927-8700

_

Maureen Elliott

Mortgage Network Inc.
300 Rosewood Dr.
Danvers, Massachusetts 01923

melliott@mortgagenetwork.com
978-777-7500

_

Leonel Espinal

Keller Williams Realty
1 Merrimac Street, Unit 6
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

leonelespinal@kw.com
978-992-4050

_

Deanna Fay

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center, Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

deanna.fay@comcast.net
781-910-1345

_

Pat Fenton

RE/MAX Advantage
100 Cummings Center 104 F
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

patfenton@aol.com
978-927-9100

_

Yury Fernandez

Century 21 North Shore
494 Lowell St.
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

fernandezyury@yahoo.com
978-390-2891

_

Karen Ferro

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
12 Atlantic Ave.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

karen@karenferro.com
781-631-2330

_

Margarete  Finn

J. Finn Properties
16 Front St.
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

meg@jfinnproperties.com
jfinnproperties.com
978-609-8478

_

James  Finn

J. Finn Properties
16 Front St.
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

jim@jfinnproperties.com
jfinnproperties.com
978-578-3689

_

Paul  Franklin

RE/MAX At the Coast
8 Pleasant St.
Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930

pfranklin@remax.net
http://www.PaulFranklinHomes.com
978-239-2172

_

Heidi Gallo

J. Barrett & Company
3 Oak St.
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

heidijal@comcast.net
www.jbarrettrealty.com
978-922-2700

_

Carl Greenler

Century 21 North Shore Real Estate
433 Broadway, Rte 1
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

cgreenler@C21northshore.com
781-690-1307

_

Rosanne Hamblet

Sagan REALTORS®
300 Salem St.
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

rhamblet@saganrealtors.com
781-593-6111

_

Mabel  Hardy

CENTURY 21 Hughes
319 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

mjhardy5349@gmail.com
781-558-7603

_

Sarah Herda

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main Street
Tosfield, Massachusetts 01983

sarah@sarahherda.com
978-816-8880

_

Michael Hinchliffe

Bean Group
29 Water St.
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

mehinchliffe@gmail.com
978-989-3019

_

Ronn  Huth

Buyer's Choice Realty
162 Main St.
Wenham, Massachusetts 01984

ronn@buyerschoicerealty.com
www.buyerschoicerealty.com
978-979-7800

_

Rhonda Jackson

Sagan REALTORS®
300 Salem St.
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

rjackson@saganrealtors.com
339-206-6965

_

Marilyn Jarvis

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
100 Cummings Center, #104
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

Marilyn@MarilynJarvis.com
www.MarilynJarvis.com
978-882-4090

_

Elizabeth Johns

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

elizabethjohns2@yahoo.com
978-223-3247

_

Annmarie Jonah

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

a.jonah@comcast.net
www.annmariejonahrealtors.com
781-596-1174

_

Eileen Jonah-Daly

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

eileen@eileenjonah.com
www.annmariejonahrealtors.com
781-718-7665

_

Yevgeniya Kelbert

MCR Global Realty, INc.
151 Broad St.
Lynn, Massachusetts 01901

gtemina@yahoo.com
781-581-7775

_

Patty Knaggs

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
100 Cummings Center #104
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

patty@pattyknaggs.com
pattyknaggs.com/
978-927-9100

_

Andrea Lacroix

Windhill Realty
16 Market Street
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

alacroix@windhillrealty.com
978-356-8922

_

Linda Lanes

Precious Properties, Inc.
60 Loring Avenue
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

preciousproperties@aol.com
978-532-7484

_

Tish Lentine

Keller Williams
500 Cummings Center Ste. 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

TishLentine@kw.com
978-882-4644

_

Christine Licata

BHHS Verani Realty
102 Peters St.
North Andover, Massachusetts 01845

christine.licata@verani.com
www.christinelicata.kwrealty.com
781-258-9277

_

Hien Lieu

Mass Broker Services
867 Western Ave.
Lynn, Massachusetts 01915

lieu_hien@hotmail.com
781-913-1753

_

Marga Linca

Century 21 North Shore Real Estate
45 Central St.
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960

c21marga@yahoo.com
978-500-5956

_

Carleen Mackay

Doyle Real Estate
40 South Main St.
Middleton, Massachusetts 01949

carleen.mackay@comcast.net
978-697-2795

_

Robin Martyn

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste. 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

robinmartyn@kw.com
978-815-4497

_

Donna McGovern

RE/MAX On the River
11 Market Square
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

donamac@verizon.net
www.donnamcgovern.com
978-499-8808

_

Trudy Millar

Keller Williams Realty
40-42 Main St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

trudymillar@kw.com
9778-887-399

_

Jane Mulloy

Keller williams Realty
11 South Main St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

JaneMulloy@kw.com
978-239-9195

_

Heather Murray

Harborside Realty
72 Front St.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

heather@harborsiderealty.com
781-631-3302

_

Julie Nelson

J. Barrett & Co.
4 South Main Street
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

jnelson@jbarrettrealty.com
978-335-4939

_

Linda O'Connor

LUX Realty North Shore
30 West St.
Beverly Farms, Massachusetts 01915

loc@luxrns.com
978-473-6889

_

Robin O'Donnell

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

robinodonnell@kw.com
www.robinodonnell@kw.com
978-979-1842

_

Heidi Paek

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

heidipaek@kw.com
978-500-3242

_

Jason Parisella

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

jason@parisellateam.com
www.jasonparisellateam.com
978-927-8700

_

Yvonne Patterson

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

yvonnepatterson9@gmail.com
401-451-5281

_

Janet Pellegrini

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Center Ste. 1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

janp@kw.com
978-810-0916

_

Ruth Pino

RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
224 Washington Street
Gloucester, Massachusetts 01930

ruth@ruthpino.com
978-281-8005

_

Diane Polley

Cain, Polley & Dexter Exclus Buyers Brokers
65 Eastern Ave.
Essex, Massachusetts 01929

buyersbrokerdiane@gmail.com
978-768-3686

_

Donald Price

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main St.
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

donaldprice@verizon.net
978-289-2927

_

Pamela Roberts

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
50 Dodge Street
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

pam.roberts@nemoves.com
978-927-1111

_

Stephen Rowell

Beaton Real estate
45 Broadway
Rockport, Massachusetts 01966

srowell31@hotmail.com
978-546-6474

_

Marvellen Ruggiero

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex St.
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

mruggiero@armstrongfield.com
781-244-2992

_

Jodie Salasny

Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
7 1/2 Church Street
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

jodie.salasny@nemoves.com
617-852-4536

_

Maria Salzillo

J. Barrett & Co.
1085 Summer St.
Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940

mrsreagent@gmail.com
MrsRealtorAgent.com
781-479-4351

_

Lisa Santamaria

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex Street, Suite C3
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

lsantamaria@armstrongfield.com
978-740-8700

_

Hazel Santana

Century 21 Hughes
319 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

hazel.water@yahoo.com
201-575-2590

_

Susan Santin

J. Barrett & Co.
100 Cummings Center Suite 101K
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

ssantin@jbarrettrealty.com
978-621-4143

_

Dean Serrentino

Accurety, LLC
100 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

dserrentino@accurety.com
617-281-9406

_

Jessica Shenkel

Sagan, REALTORS®
300 Salem St.
Swampscott, Massachusetts 01907

jessica_schenkel@hotmail.com
Jessica Schenkel, Realtor
339-206-3302

_

Terri Sheppard

RE/MAX Realty Experts
265 Winn Street
BUrlington, Massachusetts 01803

TerriSheppard@Remax.net
978-828-9441

_

Robert Shyavitz

Century 21 Hughes R.E.
319 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

bobshrs@verizon.net
781-599-0737

_

Betty Slatko

Windhill Realty. LLC
16 Maraket St.
Ipswich, Massachusetts 01938

bslatko@gmail.com
www.bettyslatko_realtor.com
978-356-8922

_

Lloyd Smith

Country Crosssroads Realty Associates
99 Lakeshore Dr.
Georgetown, Massachusetts 01833

lloyd@lloydsmith.co
978-853-7655

_

Eileen Spencer

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

ESpencerRE@yahoo.com
617-791-4773

_

Carole Sullivan

Keller Williams Realty
500 Cummings Ctr.#1550
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

sullivancarole@comcast.net
www.CaroleSullivan.com
978-927-8700

_

Cathy Sullivan-Bradley

Armstrong Field Real Estate
281 Essex St.
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

csb.re@comcast.net
978-335-7878

_

Patricia Tagliamonte

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

ptagjonahre@comcast.net
781-596-1174

_

Margaret Testa

Keller Williams Realty
11 South Main Street
Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983

mtesta@kw.com
617-820-4136

_

Roberta Tiplady

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

tipr610@gmail.com
978-502-1568

_

Patricia Torto

Annmarie Jonah, REALTORS®
270 Broadway
Lynn, Massachusetts 01904

pattorto@comcast.net
781-596-1174

_

Linda Turcotte

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

lturcotte@kw.com
978-884-5740

_

Kristina Vamvouklis

Keller Williams
500 Cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

kristina.vamvouklis@kw.com
603-918-6642

_

Kevin Wallace

RER/MAX On the River
11 Market Square
Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

kevinwallace@remax.net
www.KevinWallaceHomes.net
978-423-8771

_

Melissa Weinand

Williams Raveis Re & Home Services
11 Atlantic Ave.
Marblehead, Massachusetts 01945

melissa.weinand@raveis.com
781-254-8669

_

Judith Zissulis

Keller Williams Realty
75 Lafayette Street
Salem, Massachusetts 01970

judiezissulis@kw.com
www.kw.com
781-417-9779

_

George Zolotas

Keller Williams Realty
500 cummings Center
Beverly, Massachusetts 01915

gzolotas@kw.com
978-927-8700

_




      Home      Program Search      Home Buying Process      Consumer Issues     About
This site is sponsored by North Shore Association of REALTORS®
Copyright © 2016 Kansas City Regional Association of REALTORS®